InterPro Solutions

Take a tour of the EZMax Suite

In Events by David Lestani

At a glance

  • InterPro Solutions will be hosting a webinar to unveil the five applications that make up the EZMax Suite.
  • EZMax Suite mobile applications expand upon native Maximo capabilities to mirror the way your team works.
  • Although the live webinar won't fall during business hours for Australian viewers, register now to receive access to the recording.

EZMaxMobile has long been Clarita's 'go-to' solution for taking Maximo mobile. It's straightforward to implement, easy to configure and helps asset-intensive organisations harness the power of Maximo, no matter where they are working.

It now sits as part of a suite of mobile applications, designed to work in concert from the creation of a work request, through planning, scheduling and vendor management, to work execution and subsequent reporting. Vendor InterPro Solutions will provide an end-to-end tour in a webinar introducing the suite, including:

  • EZMaxRequest
  • EZMaxPlanner
  • EZMaxVendor
  • EZMaxMobile
  • EZMaxInsight

The EZMax Suite mobile apps are easily configured to the unique needs of your organisation, and can be integrated with surrounding systems as needed. The EZMax Suite expands upon native Maximo capabilities to mirror the way your team actually works – with intuitive navigation, rapid app response, and rich functionality – allowing you to effectively communicate with your community members and manage tasks, schedules, technicians & vendors in a way that improves responsiveness to your organisation.

Although attending this event live will be strictly for the night-owls for those of us in Australia, registering now will ensure you receive access to a recording of the session. If you would rather just get the highlights, check back here after the event for a review and thoughts from Clarita's mobile experts.

EZMax Suite Webinar

Wednesday 10 November, 1-2pm EST (Thursday 11 November 6am Auckland, 4am Sydney, 3am Brisbane)